Quotes

“Artistic wine is an expression of man’s harmony with nature.”
Tim Mondavi

“Continuum, a blend of Cabernet family varieties grown at our estate vineyard on Pritchard Hill, is a single red wine produced with clarity of focus at the highest quality level.”
Tim Mondavi

“For four generations our family has created a continuum of wine excellence, enhancing the celebration of life.”
Tim Mondavi

Accolades

Contacts

Trade
David Bantly
707-302-2282
David@continuumestate.com

West Coast Sales Manager
Dante Mondavi
707-302-2275
Dante@continuumestate.com

East Coast Sales Manager
Peter Bothwell
203-912-6903
Pete@continuumestate.com

Wholesale Sales Coordinator
Brian Borger
707-302-2271
Brian@continuumestate.com

Media
Carissa Mondavi
707-302-2348
Carissa@continuumestate.com
or
Consumer Sales and Media
Lindsey Maldonado
707-302-2273
Lindsey@continuumestate.com

Hospitality
Chelsea Nagy
707-302-2265
Chelsea@continuumestate.com

Media Kit

download full kit

Images